

Trevor Church today
Built between 1715 and 1717 as a private chapel for the Trevor Hall family. It is claimed that its origins date back to the 13th century when it was attached to the Vale Crucis Abbey.

Trevor Church interior early 1900s
It was consecrated as the Chapelry of Trevor in 1772 when it also served as a school. It continues as a place of worship and is now part of Llangollen Parish (see image above).
