
Built in 1858 (shown right around 1860), it was originally intended as a mortuary church for the new cemetery.
In 1870 it became the flourishing centre for the Welsh congregation of the parish and as such continues today.

Built in 1858 (shown right around 1860), it was originally intended as a mortuary church for the new cemetery.
In 1870 it became the flourishing centre for the Welsh congregation of the parish and as such continues today.